CMS Event

Robert Goralski
Director Operations

E-Mail: robert.goralski@cms-event.de

Office Berlin

Juliane Vietzke
Senior Project Manager

Mobil: +49 172 4358361
E-Mail: juliane.vietzke@cms-event.de

Elena Nikolaeva
Project Manager

Mobil: +49 172 4358388
E-Mail: elena.nikolaeva@cms-event.de

Office Düsseldorf

Ilija Kuttruff
Senior Project Manager

Mobil: +49 172 4301468
E-Mail: ilija.kuttruff@cms-event.de

Silke Brögelmann
Assistant Director Operations

Mobil: +49 172 4147570
E-Mail: silke.broegelmann@cms-event.de

Dominik Bender
Project Manager

Mobil: +49 151 55047534
E-Mail: dominik.bender@cms-event.de

Office Frankfurt am Main

Sjard Bretschneider
Senior Project Manager

Mobil: +49 173 2406783
E-Mail: sjard.bretschneider@cms-event.de

Top